Shopping Cart
waiting remove icon

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

Sharpen your financial and accounting expertise and develop the strategic thinking skills to become a leading Chartered Accountant.

Browse Packages
featured image

Earn the ACCA with the Industry’s Best

Morgan International’s game-changing partnership with BPP Learning Media offers you an unmatched learning experience for exam-day success and beyond.


BPP is an ACCA Approved Content Provider


BPP is a global education leader present across 170 countries


Learners prepared with BPP


BPP understands the market and delivers training for 90% of FTSE 100 companies


Morgan faculty that are industry leaders with global expertise in accounting, business, and law

About the ACCA

The ACCA qualification, a highly regarded route to becoming a Chartered Accountant, is designed to equip you with the financial and accounting knowledge, skills and strategic understanding you need to progress in your career. The ACCA also emphasizes ethics, governance, codes of conduct, legislation, regulation, and professionalism, which makes it a recognized and respected qualification by both employers and clients.

The ACCA syllabus consists of 13 exams divided into 3 levels:

  • Applied Knowledge - 3 exams
  • Applied Skills – 6 exams
  • Strategic Professional (Essentials and Options) – 2 Essentials exams and 2 Options exams
Learn about the steps needed to achieve the ACCA

ACCA Topics

The ACCA syllabus consists of 13 exams divided into 3 levels

Applied Knowledge

- BT (F1) Business and Technology
- MA (F2) Management Accounting
- FA (F3) Financial Accounting

Applied Skills

- LW (F4) Corporate and Business Law
- PM (F5) Performance Management
- TX (F6) Taxation
- FR (F7) Financial Reporting
- AA (F8) Audit & Assurance
- FM (F9) Financial Management
- Strategic Professional (Essentials)

Strategic Professional (Essentials)

- SBL (P1 + P3) Strategic Business Leader
- SBR (P2) Strategic Business Reporting
- Strategic Professional (Options)

Strategic Professional (Option Pick 2)

- AFM (P4) Advanced Financial Management
- APM (P5) Advanced Performance Management
- ATX (P6) Advanced Taxation
- AAA (P7) Advanced Audit & Assurance (UK or International)

Explore Our Courses

We've designed a comprehensive and flexible learning journey to help you succeed on your CDMP exam.

icon logo

In person classes

Held in modern and comfortable facilities, offering a collaborative and engaging learning environment.

icon logo

Self-Paced Classes & Packages

Provide the ultimate flexibility, allowing you to study at your own pace and on your own schedule.

Requirements ...

To earn the ACCA certification, you must meet the following requirements:

  • Educational: hold a bachelor's degree or equivalent qualification from an accredited institution
  • Work experience: complete three years of practical work experience within a relevant role
  • Examination: complete a maximum of 13 exams, depending on prior experience and qualifications
  • Ethics: complete an Ethics and Professional Skills module
  • Membership: become a member of the ACCA

Exam Essentials

The ACCA exams are a combination of paper based and computer-based assessments. Each ACCA exam paper is 2-4 hours long and consists of:

  • icon
    Objective test questions (OTs)
  • icon
    Multi-task questions (MTQs)
  • icon
    Longer type questions
    Question types vary per paper
  • icon
    ACCA exams run four times per year
    March, June, September, and December
  • icon
    You can take the ACCA in over 400 ACCA Approved Test Centers around the world