Morgan International | Beyond Professional Training Request a Call

*red highlight indicates mandatory fields

When can I take the exam?

Posted on March 11, 2015 12:30 pm;

Share this article:

The CFA level I Exam is administered twice a year in June and December of every calendar year. The CFA Level II and III exams are administered only once a year in June.

Share this article: