Morgan International | Beyond Professional Training Request a Call

*red highlight indicates mandatory fields

How many times can I retake the exam?

Posted on March 11, 2015 12:40 pm;

Share this article:

There is no limit to the number of times you can take each exam. However, it is worth noting that the CFA level I exam is conducted twice a year, in June and December whereas the levels II and III exams are conducted once a year, during the month of June.

The CFA Institute allows candidates to take as much time as necessary to complete all three levels of the CFA program. However, successful candidates take an average of four years to complete the program.

Share this article: